Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - World On Fire
SLASH featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators will release their new album ‘World On Fire‘ on September 16 via SLASH’s own label Dik Hayd International distributed through Caroline. The title track will hit the radio in a couple of days (June 13th)

This is Slash’s third solo album and the second with this particular lineup which features Alter Bridge frontman Myles Kennedy on vocals, Brent Fitz on drums and Todd Kerns on bass. ‘World On Fire’ was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette (Alter Bridge, Falling In Reverse, Incubus) and features 17, yes 17 songs including an instrumental (follow up to “Watch this’?).

Check out the official video for the ‘World On Fire’ single: